Under Blue Skies (Vinyl) CALICO the band

$15.00 - $25.00

Limited Edition transparent with blue smoke vinyl.
Produced by Steve Berns & Kirsten Proffit. "California Dreamin'" produced by Jim Scott. Mixed by Jim Scott. "Into The Unknown" mixed by Mark Niemiec. Mastered by David Donnelly for DNA Mastering.

Track Listing:
Side One
1. Fine Line
2. Cold Cold Love
3. The 405
4. Roll Away The Stone
5. The Leaving Kind

Side Two
1. California Dreamin'
2. Free Man
3. Under Blue Skies
4. Come To Me
5. Into The Unknown

1 of 3