Rancho California (Vinyl) CALICO the band

$15.00 - $25.00

Original pressing of 'Rancho California' on 180gram black vinyl. Released on California Country Records in 2014. Produced and mixed by Steve Berns & Kirsten Proffit. "Dead Reckoning" produced by Rami Jaffee.Mastered by David Donnelly for DNA Mastering.

Track Listing
Side 1:
1. High Road
2. Dead Reckoning
3. San Andreas Shake
4. Fool's Gold
5. Break Your Heart

Side 2:
6. Runaway Cowgirl
7. Wayfaring Stranger
8. Lone Ranger
9. Never Really Gone
10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere