Under Blue Skies (CD) CALICO the band

$10.00 - $20.00

CALICO the band's sophomore album 'Under Blue Skies' released in 2018 on California Country Records. Original CD Digipak Pressing. Produced by Steve Berns & Kirsten Proffit. "California Dreamin'" produced by Jim Scott. Mixed by Jim Scott. "Into The Unknown" mixed by Mark Niemiec. Mastered by David Donnelly for DNA Mastering.

Track Listing:

1. Fine Line
2. Cold Cold Love
3. The 405
4. Roll Away The Stone
5. The Leaving Kind
6. California Dreamin'
7. Free Man
8. Under Blue Skies
9. Fly Me Away
10. Love Gets In The Way
11. Come To Me
12. Into The Unknown
13. Ladies Of The Canyon

1 of 3