Everything You Need (CD) Debut Album

$10.00 - $20.00

Debut full length album 'Everything You Need' on CD. Produced by Guy Erez, Mastered by Lurssen Mastering. Originally pressing released on Red Parlor Records in 2009.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Lay Me Down
3. Keeps On Turning
4. It Can't Be Wrong
5. Everything You Need
6. Blue, Red, and Grey
7. One True Love
8. Wash It All Away
9. Don't You Know
10. Not What Love Is For
11. Thank You